Performances

All performances are pay-as-able (suggested donation $10-20), and open to the public unless otherwise noted. Seating is very limited, and all shows require an RSVP to SmallArtMN[at]gmail[dot]com. When you RSVP, please make sure to include the date of the show you want to attend. Exact house show addresses and any other pertinent information will be sent out after your RSVP, 1-2 days before the performance.

All shows are at 7:30 pm, unless otherwise noted. The show runs around an hour.

Thursday, February 13               House show, Whittier, Minneapolis. (FULL!)

Saturday, February 15                 House show, Merriam Park, St. Paul. * (FULL!)

Sunday, February 16                    House show, Southeast, Minneapolis. 6pm ** (FULL!)

Monday, February 17                  The Hive, Ivy Building for the Arts, Seward, Minneapolis.
                                                                    with Karen Townsend and her accordion

Sunday, February 23                   House show, Cathedral Hill, St. Paul.

Tuesday, February 25                 Omega House, Whittier, Minneapolis. *

Wednesday, February 26         House show, Whittier, Minneapolis. *

Saturday, March 1                         House show, South Minneapolis. *

Monday, March 3                           House show, Powderhorn, Minneapolis. **
                                                                   with Karen Townsend and her accordion

Friday, March 7                              House show, North Oaks. ** (FULL!)
                                                                  with Karen Townsend and her accordion

Sunday, March 9                             Skewed Visions, Casket Arts Building, NE Minneapolis.
                                                                   with Karen Townsend and her accordion

*   House has a cat!
** House has a dog!




No comments:

Post a Comment